

C.K.B. College, Teok

Home Contact Us NoticeE

NOTICE

Date: 20-05-2020

Subject: - Formation of Student Academic Grievance Redressal Committee

NOTIFICATION

As per Direction of the Govt. of Assam, a "Student Academic Grievance Redressal Committee" is constituted with the following members –

- 1. Dr. Bijoy Krishna Pachani Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Sunil Kr. Bhattacharyya Vice Chairperson
- 3. Dr. Binoy Brat Rajkhowa Member Secretary
- 4. Ms. Yasmin Khan Member
- 5. Ms. Archana Konwar Member
- 6. Mr. Jiban Boruah Member
- 7. Ms. Ranju Devi Member
- 8. Mr. Nayan Baruati Member
- 9. Dr. Bikash Nath Member
- 10. Mr. Pranab Saikia Member
- 11. Dr. Junti Baruah Member
- 12. Mr. Robin Saikia Member

The Committee will communicate with the students through online methods or, through mobile phone network or physical contact to solve their academic problems. Member Secretary will monitor and manage all the necessary activities pertaining to the activities of the committee.

Copy to – 1. IQAC. 2.

> Signed and Published by -Office of the Principal

Copyright 2007[©] C. K. B. College, Teok