

Ref / श्रमरण:

Governing Body: C.K.B.College, Teok

SI No	Name	
1	Dr. Dipak Kr. Sarma	President
2	Dr. Bijoy Krishna Pachani	Principal / Secretary
3	Mr. Sunil Kr. Bhattacharyya	Rector of the Institute
4	Mr. Rupjyoti Kurmi	Member
5	Mr. Probhat Kamal Bezboruah	Donor Member
6	Dr. Deepa Hazarika	University Nominee Member
7	Dr. Prasanna Dutta	University Nominee Member
8	Dr. Binoy Brat Rajkhowa	Teacher Representatives Member
9	Mr. Nayan Baruati	Teacher Representatives Member
10	Mrs. Nirmali Dutta	Non-teaching Staff Representative Member
11	Mr. Tridip Kakoty	Guardian Member
12	Mr. Profulla Sarmah	Guardian Member
13	Mrs. Pronita Gogoi	Guardian Member

Principal CKB College, Teok